Rally NSW is pleased to announce that the 2020 MTA NSW Rally Championship will feature 7 events in 2020, commencing with the Netier National Capital Rally on the 21st and 22nd of March in the ACT.

Old favourites like the Rally of the Bay and Monaro Stages will be returning, joined by a new event at Bulahdelah and the welcome return of the Bega Valley Rally on the June long weekend.

Each round will be shared with the 2020 East Coast Classic Rally Series. But as a bonus, the ECCRS will feature an additional round in South Australia – the AGL Rally of the Heartland – held on the 16th and 17th May, an event designed specifically for the classic rally car enthusiast.

The final round on the NSW North Coast is yet to be confirmed, but if staged will be a fitting finale to both the MTA Championship and East Coast Series.

The 2020 MTA NSW Rally Championship and East Coast Classic Rally Series will be comprised of the following events:

21, 22 March Netier National Capital Rally
16, 17 May AGL Rally of the Heartland (ECCRS only)
6, 7 June Bega Valley Rally
4 July Rally of the Bay
22 August Bulahdelah Rally
19 September Caves Classic
17 October Monaro Stages
28 November North Coast Rally (TBC)

The dates for the NSW Clubman Series and Hyundai Rally Series will be announced shortly.

Further information:
Brett Middleton 0408 261 043