Mar 4


Coffs Harbour






Bob Carle

Coffs Coast Sprint 2018 Flyer smlWelcome:

Welcome to the 2018 Coffs Coast Rallysprint.  As in past years, the 2018 event will continue its relaxed and friendly atmosphere.


For the 2018 event,  our local “Australian Rally Champ” Nathan Quinn from Goodyear Coffs Harbour, has offered $500 prize money:
1st Place will receive $300
2nd Place will receive $150
3rd Place will receive $50
Plus all the normal trophies will be awarded as listed in the Supp Regs.

Special Event Award:

A couple of years ago the Club lost a hard working member, Brendan Ireland. A close friend and his family have put up a perpetual Memorial Shield for our Coffs Coast Rallysprint Event. This Trophy will be an annual presentation, with the winning team getting a separate Trophy and the Shield having the winners name badged each year.

The winner will be Judged by two people, Graham Hardaker in the bush and Scott Bedford in the Service Park/Head quarters.

The Award will  be judged on the following:
1/ Best Presented Team Car at start of Event
2/ Most improved Team Car throughout the day
3/ Best Sportsmanship team throughout the day


The Coffs Coast Rally Sprint will be conducted over Forest Roads within the Bellingen Shire.
The Rallyprint Headquarters will be located at a property off Gossips Rd off Martells Rd, Urunga South (Newry State Forest). Please refer to Appendix A in the Supp Regs for a location map or follow the arrows off Martells Road.


Route instructions will be provided by the Organisers. Pacenotes are permitted for this Event.


Round 2 of the NSW V Sport Rally Sprint Series

Organising Team:

The main contact for the event is the Assistant Clerk of Course, Bob Carle:
Mobile: 0411 727 255

More Info:

Camping will be allowed by the new property owner at the Event Headquarters and food will be available for breakfast and lunch.

Supp Regs and Entry form are now available on the Competitor Documents Page.

Drivers Entered as of 22/2/18:
Richard Opie
Bruce McDougall
Chris Giddins
Daniel Maurer
Nathan Quinn
Michael South
Steve Arthur
Matt Nash
Wayne Hoy
Clayton Hoy

Coming Soon!


Coffs Harbour Sporting Car Club

Bob Carle
Phone: 0411 727 255

2018 Coffs Coast Results