Aug 26




Nissan Datsun Drivers Club


Round 3 DRS/HRS

Clerk of Course

Richard Houghton
0418 611 987

Nissan Datsun Drivers Club is excited to again be organising the APS Myall Lakes Rally on the 26th August, 2017.

NDDC have organised this fantastic event for the past 11 years.  The APS Myall Lakes Rally will be one of the only CAMS rally’s to feature on the North Coast of NSW in the forests surrounding Bulahdelah. NDDC will again proudly offer a compact event using iconic roads steeped in rallying tradition. The event itself will truly be a no-fuss multi-club event with the incorporation of the introductory format to compliment the rally. With 3 stages repeated and central servicing, Myall will be an easy rally to compete in. NDDC, in conjunction with the NSW Rally Panel, have included the APS Myall Lakes Rally as part of the 2017 Techworkz Development Rally Series (DRS, DRS4) & the 2017 Premier Panel Beating Hyundai Rally Series (HRS).

NDDC are proud to have APS AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION & POWER STEERING SPECIALIST as main sponsor for the 2017 Myall Lakes Rally. Visit their website

Again this year the event will also include the Myall Lakes Introductory Rally and competitors who are eager to move up from rallysprints can get a chance to taste what a real rally is all about and compete in the first loop of the rally.

Make sure you add the APS Myall Lakes Rally to your event calendar and support the only CAMS rally in the area.

For more information on the event, contact the Event Secretary: Adriana Pallister Phone: 0418 611 224 or email 

Entries are open for the 2017 APS Myall Lakes Rally:

Click Here to Enter Online

Entries Received as of 21/8/17:

Driver Name
Navigator Name
Andrew ChapmanNicole O'NeillToyota 86DRS 1701-2100cc
Andrew John CrowleyJohn Richard CrowleyHyundai ExcelHRS/DRS 0-1700cc
Bruce McDougallKellie PearceDaihatsu CharadeDRS 0-1700cc
Glenn InksterGeoff HornHyundai ExcelHRS/DRS 0-1700cc
Jason GiddinsKatie FletcherSubaru ImprezaDRS4
Tara RogersJake McilroyMazda FamiliaDRS4
Michael ValantineErin ValantineDatsun StanzaDRS 2101 & Over
Bob MooreDavid GrayDatsun StanzaDRS 1701-2100cc
Tara MowettWilliam GarlandDatsun StanzaDRS 1701-2100cc
Brett BowerAnthony WilcocksonHolden CommodoreDRS 2101 & Over
PJ O'KeeffePaddy SkeltonFord EscortNot Registered
Damien FrizellTodd McDonaldHyundai ExcelHRS/DRS 0-1700cc
Peter HoughtonJulian BylhouwerDatsun 1600DRS 1701-2100cc
John NewtonTBAHyundai ExcelNot Registered
Stuart BaverstockSimon TreloarSubaru LegacyDRS4
Bruce DurhamDaniel SmilesToyota CelicaDRS 1701-2100cc
Colin PogsonMia TurnbullHolden CommodoreDRS 2101 & Over
Ian HillPhillip BonserFord Escort BDADRS 1701-2100cc
Adam CasmiriAaron CasmiriHonda CivicDRS 2101 & Over
Darren SpinksRobert MalesMitsubishi EVO 6DRS4
Evan BollardStephen Mclauchlan
Mazda RX2DRS 2101 & Over
Dylan GrantMichelle BuckleyHolden CommodoreNot Registered
Justin GriffinTom FleglToyota Corolla 4WDNot Registered
Aaron MowettTristan KentHyundai ExcelHRS/DRS 0-1700cc
Jim BuckleyIsabel BuckleyMazda RX2Not Registered
Adam FordBrian FordToyota CelicaNot Registered
Peter EwingAnna RitsonVolvo 240DRS 2101 & Over
Mick PinckhamDarrin TriggHolden CommodoreDRS 2101 & Over
Jack WightmanSteve BeaufoyDatsun 280ZDRS 2101 & Over
Jason ParrottTBCSubaru ImprezaIntro Rally


The Seeded Start List for the 2017 APS Myall Lakes Rally is now available:

Seeded Start List

Clerk of Course

Richard Houghton
0418 611 987

Event Secretary

Adriana Pallister
0418 611 224

Provisional Results from the 2017 APS Myall Lakes Rally are out:

Provisional Results