Feb 19


Nabiac Motorsport Complex


Central North Coast Sporting Car Club


Round 1 RSS, Pacenote


Selina Goodreid
Event Secretary
0439 623 520

Entries will soon be open for Round 1 of the 2017 NSW Rallysprint Series, the Nabiac Rallysprint.

Organised by the Central North Coast Sporting Car Club at the Nabiac Motorsport Complex on Sunday, 19 February 2017. The event will run over a 6.4 km stage, run three times in each direction.

With spaces for 40 entries, you’ll need to get your entry in quickly to secure your spot in this round of the highly competitive Series.

To enter, download the supplementary regulations and entry form from the “Documents” tab.

Don’t forget to register for the Series if you haven’t already done so – registration will secure your entry if the field is oversubscribed, and will ensure you earn points from this event. With another 6 events on the calendar this year, there’s more than enough left to secure a strong outright position in the Series.

Register Now Entry Form

Entries will open 8 weeks prior to the event.

Entry List/Results

Seeded start list will be published in the week prior to the event.

Clerk of Course

Philip Donkin
0418 616 093

Event Secretary

Selina Goodreid
0439 623 520

Results will be final 48 hours after the event finishes.

Final Results

Unofficial preliminary results:

1st OR: Adrian Turnbull/Kristy Turnbull
2nd OR: Justin Goodreid/Luke Sweeney
3rd OR: Jason Giddins/Katie Fletcher

1st Class 1: Scott McCloy/Bre McCloy
1st Class 2: Doug Grimes/Luke Grimes
1st Class 3: Jack Wightman/Steve Beaufoy
1st Class 4: Adrian Turnbull/Kristy Turnbull