Round 2 of the Gary’s Motorsport Tyres NSW Rally Championship -  the National Capital Rally held on the 27th May featured some of the best drivers from the state.

Congratulations to:
1st Outright: Tony SULLENS and Kaylie NEWELL – Subaru Impreza WRX Sti
2nd Outright: Bryan van ECK and Jim GLEESON – Mitsubishi  Lancer Evolution VI
3rd Outright: Tom CLARKE and Ryan PRESTON - Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX

For a full set of results:

Here is some footage from the morning stages:

Also some awesome footage to wrap up the afternoon stages: