Congratulations to all the NSW Rally Championship, East Coast Classic 2WD and East Coast Classic 4WD Competitors who entered the 2021 Netier National Capital Rally.

The event was full of excitement and drama and it was a great accomplishment to get to the finish line.

The results have been formulated from the Chrissport live results and here is a set of each Series results ready for download:

Netier National Capital Rally – NSWRC Full Results Netier National Capital Rally – ECCRS 2WD Full Results Netier National Capital Rally – ECCRS 4WD Full Results


NSW Rally Championship Results:

1st Outright: Nathan Quinn and Ray Winwood-Smith – Mitsubishi Lancer EVO 10

2nd Outright: Richie Dalton and Dale Moscatt – Toyota Yaris AP4

3rd Outright: Chris Higgs and Steve Fisher – Mitsubishi Lancer EVO 6

1st 2WD: Thomas Dermody and Eoin Moynihan – Ford RS 1800

1st 2WD 0-1600cc Pocket Rocket Class: Dean Ridge and Hugh Taylor – Ford Fiesta R2

1st 2WD 1601-2000cc Class: Thomas Dermody and Eoin Moynihan – Ford RS 1800

1st 2WD 2001cc and Over Class: PJ O’Keeffe and Patrick O’Sullivan – Ford Escort


East Coast Classic 2WD Series Results:

1st Outright: Thomas Dermody and Eoin Moynihan – Ford RS 1800

2nd Outright: Timothy Valantine and Michael Valantine – Nissan Silvia S13

3rd Outright: Trevor Stilling and Murray Hynes – Datsun Stanza


East Coast Classic 4WD Series Results:

1st Outright: Mal Keough and Jacci Sharkey – Audi Quattro S1 E2



(All photos: Roy Meuronen Photography)