This is a directory of photographers that are actively shooting Rally NSW events this year. These photographers put in a lot of time and effort to capture images of our sport. Please support them by visiting their websites and purchasing an image or two, or follow your favourite on Facebook or Instagram. Please also respect the ownership and copyright of images.

If you are actively shooting Rally NSW events and would like to be added to this directory, send an email with your details to: rallynswphotographers@gmail.com.

Name
Business
Email
Facebook
Instagram
Stills
Video
Drone
CAMS Accredited
NameBusiness
EmailFacebookInstagramStillsVideoDroneCAMS Accredited
Peter BowditchAusrallypeter@ausrally.com✔️✔️✔️
John DoutchB Team Rally Mediajohnd@hard.net.au✔️
Ben SykesBen Sykes PhotographyBen@bensykesphotography.comFacebook link icon 29x29Instagram Link Icon 29x29✔️✔️
Bruce ThomasBruce Thomas Photographybrucethomasphoto@hotmail.comFacebook link icon 29x29Instagram Link Icon 29x29✔️✔️
Craig HutchinsonCH ImagesInfo@chimages.comFacebook link icon 29x29✔️
Darryl & Sam HadleyD&S Photographydsphotography07@gmail.comFacebook link icon 29x29✔️✔️✔️
Dan VrubelDan Vrubel Photographydan@apexdecals.com.auFacebook link icon 29x29✔️
Dave KingDave King Photographerdktvphotographer@gmail.comFacebook link icon 29x29✔️✔️✔️
David Trotterdavidtrotter53@gmail.com✔️
Dave OliverDOPHOTO - Dave Oliver Photographydave@dophoto.com.auFacebook link icon 29x29Instagram Link Icon 29x29✔️
Mark TuronGravelpicsmark@gravelpics.comFacebook link icon 29x29Instagram Link Icon 29x29✔️
Jack MartinJack Martin Photographymartinjack97@gmail.comFacebook link icon 29x29Instagram Link Icon 29x29✔️✔️
Leon KellyLeon Kelly Sports PhotographySportsPhotography@iprimus.com.auFacebook link icon 29x29✔️✔️
Bruce MoxonMoxophotomoxophoto@gmail.comFacebook link icon 29x29✔️
Roy MeuronenRoy Meuronen Photographyroy@meuronen.comFacebook link icon 29x29Instagram Link Icon 29x29✔️✔️
Aaron WishartWishart Mediawishartmedia.act@gmail.comFacebook link icon 29x29Instagram Link Icon 29x29✔️✔️✔️✔️
Zubin DsouzaZ.D Photographyzubs_lpu@hotmail.comFacebook link icon 29x29✔️✔️✔️