Registrations are now open for the 2017 NSW Rally Championships, Development Rally Series, Hyundai Rally Series and Rallysprint Series.
Download your registration form here:

2017 Registration

The above link will take you to the secure on-line registration process at the CAMS website. This is the only option for registration for the NSW Rally Championship, Development Rally Series, Hyundai Rally Series or Rallysprint Series.

Registration in your first series costs only $20, while registration for any additional series is for just $10. You’ll earn points at every event in that Series you contest and receive discounted entry fees to events within that Series, as well as discounts on Rally NSW merchandise. Registration will also ensure that you’re kept up to date with all the news from that Series, and be given opportunities to give feedback on the events in that Series.

Registered competitors receive a 25% discount on all Rally NSW merchandise. Order yours today.

NSW Rally Championship

The state championship is the most challenging and competitive series available, where the best competitors will battle it out for the coveted title of NSW Rally Champion. The 2017 calendar has a great mix of events from all over the State, and offers an even mix of pacenoted and blind rallies. There are six rounds on the calendar, with five to count towards points:

4th March - Rally New England, Glen Innes

6th May - Bathurst Rally, Bathurst

3rd June – New Event TBC

12th August – Rally of the Bay, Batemans Bay

14th October - National Capital Rally, Canberra

18th November – Rally Australia, Coffs Harbour

Development Rally Series

A relaxed, highly social rally series, created as a stepping stone for competitors from Rallysprints to NSWRC events. This is a great place for drivers to develop their skills and their cars, with events structured to be low-stress, high-value. The DRS is for 2WD cars only, while the DRS-4 is for 4wd cars. The Hyundai Rally Series runs at all rounds of the DRS also, for Hyundai Excel Rally cars. There are eight rounds on the calendar, with six to count towards points:

8th April - Caves Classic, Jenolan

6th May - Bathurst Rally, Bathurst

3rd June – New Event TBC

1st July – BP Clybucca, Kempsey

22rd July – Narooma Forest Rally, Narooma

26th August – Myall Stages Rally, Bulahdelah

23rd September – Minidulla, Termeil

4th November – Cooma Rally, Cooma

NSW Rallysprint Series

A series of low-cost, simple, fun events conducted on gravel roads of 8km or less. Events are all pacenoted and stages are repeated, giving competitors a great opportunity to hone their pacenoting skills. There are seven rounds on the calendar, with five to count towards points:

19th February – Nabiac Rallysprint, Nabiac

12th March – Coffs Rallysprint, Coffs Harbour

25th March – Hastings Rallysprint

20th May – Volksmuller Dragway Rallysprint, Eastern Creek

8th July – Awaba Rallysprint, Awaba

17th September – Barraganyatti Rallysprint, Kempsey

23rd September – Bondo Forest Rallysprint, Tumut