Registrations are open for Drivers and Co Drivers for 2018.

Click on the Register Now Button (below) which will take you to the secure on-line registration process on the CAMS website.

This is the only option for registering for the MTA NSW Rally Championship, Techworkz Clubman Rally Series, Development Rally Series, Speedmaster Open Series, Premier Panel Beating Hyundai Rally Series, East Coast Classic Rally Series and the NSW V sport Rallysprint Series.

An important change in 2018 is that all entrants in all events automatically get series points if they are eligible.
Your registration fee is donated to cover the costs of trophies at years end.
It does NOT go  into CAMS  funds, it is  ONLY spent on NSW events.

Registration from 2018 onwards adds NEW benefits:

* Discounted entry fee of $20 or more per event.
* Priority entry. (Guaranteed entry when events have full fields)
* Inclusion in the PR for the event and series.
* Where a filed is full (like a rallysprint)
Entries will be given first to
registered drivers AND Co drivers,
then Registered Drivers and
then non registered teams.
* Featured updates on the Facebook page.
* Featured updates on You Tube.
* Video inclusion, every event will have registered teams included where possible.

The Registration Fee for 2018 is $20 (including GST) for the first series and $10.00 (including GST) for each additional series.

Register Now


Current List of 2018 Series Registered Competitors:

2018 Registered Competitors