The 2018 Seeding List and Competition Conditions have now been released.

2018 NSW Rally Competition Conditions 2018 Seeding List
2017 NSW State Rallysprint winners

2017 NSW State Rallysprint winners, Bruce McDougal and Kellie Pearce


  • NSW State Rally Championship has a new 3 year partner that will be announced at the 2017 Awards Dinner and 2018 Season Launch on the 20th January, 2018
  • East Coast Classic Rally Series – an exciting addition, for cars 30 years and older
    In the NSWRC and ECCRS competitors score points based on heats.
    Events are now split to allow teams to re-start during an event and still score series points
  • The Development Rally Series has been renamed the Clubman Rally Series. (Techworkz is the naming rights partner for 2018)




There are three categories in the Clubman Rally Series:

  • Clubman for drivers seeded up to 89;
  • Development for novice drivers seeded below 78 and having contested up to 10 rallies; and
  • Open for drivers of all seeding levels
  • Hyundai Rally Series remains a stand-alone series (Premier Panel Beating is the naming rights partner for 2018) that forms an integral part of the Clubman Rally Series events



  • Get an entry discount by registering once and more than treble your rego fee with individual event discounts
  • Registered crews will be included in PR,
  • Facebook
  • You Tube
  • Videos and more

Enjoy benefits of registering for the 2018 Series now:

Register Now